The Sugar Sands

Author News

Published: 2021-02-16 at 00:30:15

The Sugar Sands is the first instalment in a new three book historical fiction series.  For those of you who enjoyed The Evan Ross Series and want more, this will take you back to the Caribbean covering a ten year span beginning in 1772.  Watch for it coming late spring 2021!

Back to other news this month


The Sugar Sands Published

The first instalment in The Owen Spence Series entitled The Sugar Sands is now available on Amazon.... Read Article

June 2021 Release of The Sugar Sands

The Sugar Sands will be released for distribution in June 2021... Read Article

The Sugar Sands

Coming soon a new three book series.... Read Article
It is 05/07/22 18:37 and 2o Clear; later Partly Cloudy, tomorrow Partly Cloudy. Wind Direction: ENE 075o, 7 mph. Sunrise: 8:16 am. Sunset: 4:16 pm
Copyright © 2013-2021 Lyle Garford All Rights Reserved. Website powered by